The All Spark

An idea has come to me. I have many but this seems like an interesting one. I watched another TED talk (go figure) this one with Colin Wright. He decided to take a picture a day. It changed his life. I want to change my life but with others. Plus I want to know more about the internet. It seems like an ideal plan…I just have to stick with it. I have a five minute attention span and I really need to work on my ‘follow through’. This seems like a perfect time to work on it. I really do have more time than I know what to do with and I wanted to network. What better way than to do that? I think this will be my first post.

Technically I want to do something new everyday. I have never posted twice in one day on WordPress so there you go..that’s my excitement for the day. I think I may even join flicker. wow, I can feel the hipster calling. I really need to make a list of all the websites out there. I know way more than I thought considering I didn’t use a computer until I was 15. What did I ever do before the internet?

Standard

Leave a Reply

